Hellenic Club in the City is your home of the 2018 FIFA World Cup

The 2018 FIFA World Cup is just around the corner and the Hellenic Club in the City is the place to catch all of the action live on the big screens! We’ll be showing a large portion of games live and free on the big screens, all of which you can view below.

This is set to be a popular time here at the Club, so to ensure you don’t miss out on the perfect seats (especially during Bistro opening hours) make sure you reserve a table! You can do so by calling 6162 6777 or emailing cityclub@hellenicclub.com.au. Our Bistro is open from 12-2:30pm & 6-9pm daily, and other food and beverage options are available during all trading hours.

Games showing live at the Hellenic Club in the City:

  • Friday 15 June from 12am* – Russia v Saudi Arabia LIVE – kick-off 1am
  • Saturday 16 June from 7pm* – France v Australia LIVE – kick-off 8pm
  • Tuesday 19 June from 9:30pm* – Colombia v Japan LIVE – kick-off 10pm
  • Wednesday 20 June from 9:30pm* – Portugal v Morocco LIVE – kick-off 10pm
  • Thursday 21 June from 9pm – Denmark v Australia LIVE – kick-off 10pm
  • Friday 22 June from 9:30pm* – Brazil v Costa Rica LIVE – kick-off 10pm
  • Sunday 24 June from 9:30pm* – England v Panama LIVE – kick-off 10pm   
  • Monday 25 June TBC – following earlier Group A and B matches
  • Wednesday 27 June TBC – following earlier Group E and F matches
  • Thursday 28 June TBC – following earlier Group G and H matches
  • Coverage of the Round of 16 and Quarter Finals will be announced throughout the tournament.
  • Saturday 14 July from 11pm* – 2018 FIFA World Cup play-off for 3rd LIVE  – kick-off 12am

*All times are AEST and are subject to change