Woden

Housie

Sunday's from 1pm, Monday's & Tuesday's from 11am.

Exciting announcement! The Hellenic Club Woden will be running three Housie sessions every week in 2018 – with a brand new session running every Wednesday night from 7pm.

Important Housie information: Please see below for current Housie Cancellations for 2018

– Wednesday 28th February

– Wednesday 7th March

– Wednesday 14th March

– Sunday 18th March

– Tuesday 27th March

– Sunday 8th April

– Wednesday 18th April

– Tuesday 8th May

– Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 8th August

 

The Hellenic Club Woden now offers three highly popular Housie sessions each week – on Sunday’s from 1pm, Tuesday’s from 11am and brand new sessions on Wednesday’s from 7pm.

Sessions are subject to change and cancellation. For the latest session time changes and cancellations call our reception on 02 6281 0899.