Woden

Live Music

The Hellenic Club of Canberra is proud of our long standing commitment to live music.

Live bands are back! Every Friday and Saturday night in the Triton Bar at the Hellenic Club Woden from 9.30pm.

The Woden venue provide the best of Canberra cover bands each Friday and Saturday evening.

 

Heuristic

Friday 24th November

Read more


Top Shelf

Saturday 25th November

Read more


Special K

Friday 1st December

Read more


Mushroom Cloud

Saturday 2nd December

Read more


Identical Strangers

Friday 8th December

Read more


Code Red

Saturday 9th December

Read more


The Jetson 5

Friday 15th December

Read more


Back to the Eighties

Saturday 16th December

Read more


CoverArt

Friday 22nd December

Read more


City Fever

Saturday 23rd December


Blue Frost

Saturday 30th December

Read more


Smooth Ops

Sunday 31st December

Read more