Woden

Live Music

The Hellenic Club of Canberra is proud of our long standing commitment to live music.

Live bands are back! Every Friday and Saturday night in the Triton Bar at the Hellenic Club Woden from 9.30pm.

The Woden venue provide the best of Canberra cover bands each Friday and Saturday evening.

Click here to view our March lineup

Click here to view our April lineup

Hit Parade

Friday 24th March

Read more


The Jetson 5

Saturday 25th March

Read more


Code Red

Friday 31st March

Read more


Special K

Saturday 1st April

Read more


Romeo

Saturday 8th April

Read more


Mushroom Cloud

Friday 14th April

Read more


Smooth Ops

Friday 21st April

Read more


Socialites

Saturday 22nd April

Read more


Heuristic

Friday 28th April

Read more


Top Shelf

Saturday 29th April

Read more