Woden

Live Music

The Hellenic Club of Canberra is proud of our long standing commitment to live music.

Live bands are back! Every Friday and Saturday night in the Triton Bar at the Hellenic Club Woden from 9.30pm.

The Woden venue provide the best of Canberra cover bands each Friday and Saturday evening.

 

Identical Strangers

Friday 28th July

Read more


Special K

Saturday 29th July

Read more


Heuristic

Friday 4th August

Read more


CoverArt

Saturday 5th August

Read more


Hit Parade

Friday 11th August

Read more


Socialites

Saturday 12th August

Read more


Mushroom Cloud

Friday 18th August

Read more


Code Red

Saturday 19th August

Read more


Top Shelf

Friday 25th August

Read more


Blue Frost

Saturday 26th August

Read more