Woden

Housie


Important Housie information: Please see below for current Housie Session Changes/Cancellations for 2019

Cancellations:

No cancellations scheduled at this time. Please call 02 6281 0899 for most recent updates.

Starting Times or Dates Changed/Room Moved:

– Sunday 22 September 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 13 October 2019 – moved to Apollo Room (limited seating)
– Wednesday 16 October 2019 – moved to Apollo Room (limited seating)
– Thursday 17 October 2019 – moved to Apollo Room (limited seating)
– Tuesday 5 November 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 27 November 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 28 November 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 4 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 5 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 11 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 12 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 15 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Tuesday 17 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 18 December 2019- moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 19 December 2019- moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 22 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)


Sessions are subject to change and cancellation without notice. For the latest session time changes and cancellations, or if you would like to sign up to receive notifications specifically about Housie, please call our reception on 02 6281 0899. For the information of members only.