Woden

Housie

Next Mega Housie is on Sunday 14th April at 1pm!


Important Housie information: Please see below for current Housie Session Changes/Cancellations for 2019

Cancellations:

– Wednesday 7 August 2019
– Thursday 8 August 2019
– Sunday 11 August 2019

Starting Times or Dates Changed/Room Moved:

– Sunday 31st March 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Tuesday 2 April 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 3 April 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 19 May 2019 – has been moved to Saturday 18 May at 1pm
– Thursday 13 June 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 27 June 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 15 August 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 22 September 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Tuesday 5 November 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 5 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 11 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 12 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Tuesday 17 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Wednesday 18 December 2019- moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Thursday 19 December 2019- moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)
– Sunday 22 December 2019 – moved to Aegean/Orpheus Room (limited Seating)

Sessions are subject to change and cancellation without notice. For the latest session time changes and cancellations, or if you would like to sign up to receive notifications specifically about Housie, please call our reception on 02 6281 0899. For the information of members only.