Woden

Free Live Entertainment

The Hellenic Club of Canberra is proud of our long standing commitment to live music.

Live bands are back! Every Friday and Saturday night in the Triton Bar at the Hellenic Club Woden from 9.30pm.

The Woden venue provide the best of Canberra cover bands each Friday and Saturday evening.

 

Top Shelf

Saturday 17th November


The Jetson 5

Friday 23rd November

Read more


Smooth Ops

Saturday 24th November


Heuristic

Friday 30th November

Read more


Poison & Chilli Peppers Tribute Show

Saturday 1st December


Hit Parade

Friday 7th December

Read more


Rhymes with Orange

Saturday 15th December

Read more


Special K

Friday 21st December

Read more


Third Party

Friday 28th December

Read more


Something Like This

Saturday 29th December

Read more


Big Boss Groove

Monday 31st December

Read more